Browse: Home / Sports Center / 2010-2011 Girls Water Polo

2010-2011 Girls Water Polo

Sport Team Level Date Time Opponent Location Score W/L
Girls Water Polo JV Tue, Sep 28 3:45P.m. Newark Newark 13-4 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Tue, Sep 28 5:45P.M. Newark Newark 7-4 W
Girls Water Polo JV Thu, Sep 30 3:45P.m. James Logan James Logan 16-6 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Thu, Sep 30 5:45P.M. James Logan James Logan 14-4 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Sat, Oct 02 Navato Contra Costa 23-0 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Sat, Oct 02 Tamalpias Contra Costa 9-6 W
Girls Water Polo JV Tue, Oct 05 3:45P.M. Irvington American 10-6 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Tue, Oct 05 5:45P.M. Irvington American 9-5 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Tue, Oct 05 Drake Contra Costa 9-4 W
Girls Water Polo JV Thu, Oct 07 3:45P.M. Mission Mission 20-8 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Thu, Oct 07 5:45P.M. Mission Mission 15-6 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Sat, Oct 09 12:00p.m. WHS Alumni WHS 5-10 L
Girls Water Polo JV Tue, Oct 12 3:45P.M. American American 14-1 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Tue, Oct 12 5:45P.M. American American 15-7 W
Girls Water Polo JV Thu, Oct 14 3:45P.M. Newark WHS 13-4 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Thu, Oct 14 5:45P.M. Newark WHS 7-6 W
Girls Water Polo JV Tue, Oct 19 3:45P.M. James Logan WHS 10-3 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Tue, Oct 19 5:45P.M. James Logan WHS 17-6 W
Girls Water Polo JV Thu, Oct 21 3:45P.M. Irvington WHS 19-4 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Thu, Oct 21 5:45P.M. Irvington WHS 15-4 W
Girls Water Polo JV Tue, Oct 26 3:45P.M. Mission WHS 16-6 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Tue, Oct 26 5:45P.M. Mission WHS 12-10 W
Girls Water Polo JV Thu, Oct 28 3:45P.M. American WHS 25-1 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Thu, Oct 28 5:45P.M. American WHS 19-5 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Sat, Nov 06 Berkeley 17-1 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Tue, Nov 09 9-8 W
Girls Water Polo Varsity Thu, Nov 11 8:15 pm Soda Aquatic pool 2-17 L